Key Contacts

SEARCH STAFF WITHIN THE HOSPITAL by

CORE Professional Services and Organ Procurement Staff

Regina Graziano

Professional Services Liaison (PSL)

MORE

204 Sigma Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
724-777-0803
rgraziano@core.org

Jeff McBreen

Professional Services Liaison (PSL)

MORE

204 Sigma Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
(412) 680-7887
jmcbreen@core.org

Alyssa McQuillan

Professional Services Liaison (PSL)

MORE

204 Sigma Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
(724) 747-1844
amcquillan@core.org

Nicole Medwick

AOC

MORE

204 Sigma Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
(412) 963-3550
nmedwick@core.org

Sarah Clemente

Professional Services Liaison (PSL)

MORE

204 Sigma Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
(412) 963-3550
sclemente@core.org

Chelsie Sobecki

Professional Services Liaison (PSL)

MORE

204 Sigma Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
(724) 681-2766
csobecki@core.org

Alex Rega

Professional Services Liaison (PSL)

MORE

204 Sigma Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
(412) 963-3550
arega@core.org

Amy Weisgerber

Professional Services Liaison (PSL)

MORE

204 Sigma Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
(412) 266-4001
aweisgerber@core.org

Angie Hockman

Professional Services Liasion (PSL)

MORE

204 Sigma Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
(412) 963-3550
ahockman@core.org